Hello to all the mums, babys, dogs and dog owners out there

Hi there!

I am a very tired and happy mum of a 3 month old baby boy Jamie and a 23 month old Hungarian Vizsla doggy Peanut.

Being a mom to both of them has been such an adventure that I decided to share it with all of you out there. If you are mom-to-be or you have 3 kids already or just got yourself a Vizsla puppy, I think you are going to enjoy just the same.

I am going to share with you practical stories of different techniques I tried on my puppy or my baby. Different tips on surviving as mum, quick and healthy recipes, reviews of great products which made a real difference. Basically anything and everything I wished I read before I did/bought/tried.

Hope you enjoy and/or have a great laugh!

Lia x

One thought on “Hello to all the mums, babys, dogs and dog owners out there

  1. Love the name Peanut for a dog! I have a 15 week old German Shorthaired Pointer, not too dissimilar from a Vizsla in terms of energy level and temperament. 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment